World Intellectual Property Organization

browse comments by date

browse comments
browse by date


Browse by: [ subject ][ author ]

Messages: 66

Tue Sep 08 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 Peoples Republic of China
Tue Sep 01 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 Permanent Mission of Mexico to the United Nations Office in Geneva
Mon Aug 24 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 REPUBLIC OF MAURITIUS
   WIPO RFC-1 kathrynkl@aolcom
   WIPO RFC-1 TSWINEHART/0002131750@MCIMAIL.COM
   WIPO RFC-1 sarah.b.deutsch@bell-atl.com
   WIPO RFC-1 kami@jipa.or.jp
   WIPO RFC-1 illiniky@mx2.nisiq.net
   WIPO RFC-1 amy@aipla.org
   WIPO RFC-1 cliffwipo@endispute.co.uk
   Comments on resolving domain name disputes Erik Nilsson
   WIPO RFC-1 sonn@paget.co.at
   WIPO RFC-1 christian.bock@ipi.ch
   WIPO RFC-1 mueller@syr.edu
   WIPO RFC-1 clive@ina.com.au
Sun Aug 23 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 dstein@travel-net.com
   Re: Comments on WIPO RFC-1 Einar Stefferud
Sat Aug 22 1998
   Comments on WIPO RFC-1 Richard J. Sexton
   WIPO RFC-1 Burkina Faso
   WIPO RFC-1 iciiu@iciiu.org
Fri Aug 21 1998
   MARQUES RESPONSE TO WIPO RFC-1 mbagnall@roweandmaw.co.uk
   WIPO RFC-1 hans.ojemark@pts.se
   WIPO RFC-1 vegar.johnsrud@patentstyret.no
   WIPO RFC-1 lanahanla@earthlink.net
   Back to the issues... Ray King
   WIPO RFC-1 hannes@rupertinternational.co.za
   Comments on Terms of Reference Ross.Wilson@ipaustralia.gov.au
   WIPO RFC-1 Ministere des Affaires Economiques de la Belgique
Thu Aug 20 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 tom_barrett@thomson-thomson.com
   WIPO REQUEST FOR COMMENTS (WIPO RFC - 1) WIPO PRESS RELEASE ANG_Lee_Chen@MLAW.gov.sg
Wed Aug 19 1998
   New RFC-1 mheltzer@inta.org
Tue Aug 18 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 eicher@iso.ch
Mon Aug 17 1998
   Nota C.INT. 2. Se envian comentarios marcial morfin
   WIPO RFC-1 boukary.sawadogo@mcc.gov.bf
   DOMAIN NAME GRANT Carlos
   Internet Domain Name Process. Kyrgyzpatent Kyrgyzpatent
   WIPO RFC-1 iad@email.jpo-miti.go.jp
Thu Aug 13 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 LGrif71872@aol.com
   Comment from Strategize.com RE WIPO Internet Domain Name Process Clive Boustred
   Request for Extension (fwd) Michael Sondow
Wed Aug 12 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 Bundesministerium der Justiz, FRG
   WIPO RFC-1 Kathrynkl@aol.com
Tue Aug 11 1998
   Comentarios de ILATID a WIPO RFC-1 Antonio Mille
Fri Aug 07 1998
   internet domain names Sridhar & Rukmani
   WIPO RFC-1 daphne.yongdherve@iccwbo.org
Tue Aug 04 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 perugini@planet.it
   WIPO RFC-1 nomen@mail.cinet.es
Thu Jul 30 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 msondow@ic.sunysb.edu
Wed Jul 22 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 jpmikus@colby-monet.com
   About TradeMark x Domain Names dispute Marcel Leal
Mon Jul 20 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 stevec@dave-world.net
Thu Jul 16 1998
   comment on WIPO RFC-1 Seth Gordon
Wed Jul 15 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 dwm@ibm.net
Tue Jul 14 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 eric@macweb.com
   Domain Names, U.S. Registered Trademarks, Unauthorized Domain Name Use Milton H. Pintell
Mon Jul 13 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 wsmith@opasd.com
Sat Jul 11 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 gaje419@aol.com
   WIPO RFC-1 bentley@crenelle.com
Fri Jul 10 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 osmith001@sprintmai.com
   WIPO RFC-1 marcmcswain@email.msn.com
   Internet domain names Steve Glasgow
   Domain Name disputes B.K. DeLong
   WIPO RFC-1 eggplant@ix.netcom.com
Thu Jul 09 1998
   WIPO RFC-1 stein@ma.ultranet.com
   WIPO RFC-1 david@speco.com
   WIPO RFC-1 FinanciaCo@aol.com

Archived on: Tue 10 Nov 1998 - 00:41:58 EST

Browse by: [ subject ][ author ]

Explore WIPO