The Hague System at INTA 2020

November 11, 2020

Come and join our Hague System experts at INTA's virtual annual meetings, from November 10 to 20. We will be there to share insights and ideas and to update you on the continuous evolution of the Hague System.

Hague highlights not to miss...

Table topic sessions

On Wednesday, November 11, pre-registered participants will have the chance to discuss a wide range of contemporary topics in closed-group sessions with like-minded professionals – and enjoy some great networking opportunities. Hague-related discussions will be led by Hague Registry Director, Grégoire Bisson.

Time: 11:00 – 12:00 (New York time) | 17:00 – 18:00 (Geneva time) | 12:00 – 01:00 +1 day (Singapore time)

WIPO’s virtual booth

Connect with us at the WIPO virtual booth to get answers to all your questions about the Hague System. You can also sign up to attend our free-of-charge demo sessions. Not registered for INTA 2020? No problem, just sign up direct to our demo sessions:

Filing and renewing your designs under the Hague System (Monday, November 16)
(demo in English; Q&A in English, French or Spanish)

  • Session 1: 03:30 – 04:00 (New York time) | 09:30 – 10:00 (Geneva time) | 16:30 – 17:00 (Singapore time)
  • Session 2: 09:00 – 09:30 (New York time) | 15:00 – 15:30 (Geneva time) | 22:00 –  22:30 (Singapore time)

Register

Effectively navigating the Hague Web Resources (Tuesday, November 17)
(demo in English; Q&A in English, French or Spanish)

  • Session 1: 03:30 – 04:00 (New York time) | 09:30 – 10:00 (Geneva time) | 16:30 – 17:00 (Singapore time)
  • Session 2: 09:00 – 09:30 (New York time) | 15:00 – 15:30 (Geneva time) | 22:00 – 22:30 (Singapore time)

Register

Madrid System Users' Meeting (Thursday, November 19)

This meeting offers you the unique opportunity to engage directly with experts from both WIPO’s Madrid and Hague Systems. Find out all about the latest Hague System developments direct from Hague Registry Director, Grégoire Bisson.

Time: 07:00 – 09:00 (New York time) | 13:00 – 15:00 (Geneva time) | 20:00 – 22:00 (Singapore time)

Download program


We look forward to seeing you online!

Find out more

Questions or queries?

Contact Hague

WIPO Hague System – The International Design System

WIPO's Hague System provides a unique international mechanism for securing and managing design rights simultaneously in more than 90 countries through one application, in one language with one set of fees.