缔约方  >   巴黎公约 > 津巴布韦  



Accession to the London Act (1934) by the Federation of Rhodesia and Nyasaland: September 25, 1957; Entry into force: April 1, 1958. Signature of the Lisbon Act (1958): October 31, 1958; Accession by Southern Rhodesia: September 2, 1964; Entry into force: April 6, 1965. Declaration of succession to the Lisbon Act (1958) by the Republic of Zimbabwe: September 29, 1981. Entry into force date given as date of independence.

条款 签字 文书 生效
斯德哥尔摩文本 (1967年)  加入: 1981年9月29日1981年12月30日
里斯本文本 (1958年)  继承宣告/通知: 1981年9月29日1980年4月18日