缔约方/签署国 > 巴黎公约 > 伦敦文本 (1934年) (所有的签约方 : 44)

丹麦1934年6月2日批准: 1937年7月29日1938年8月1日
以色列 加入: 1949年12月14日1950年3月24日
伊朗(伊斯兰共和国) 加入: 1959年9月1日1959年12月16日
保加利亚 加入: 1965年12月10日1966年3月28日
冰岛 加入: 1962年1月31日1962年5月5日
列支敦士登1934年6月2日加入: 1950年12月8日1951年1月28日
加拿大 加入: 1951年6月15日1951年7月30日
匈牙利1934年6月2日加入: 1962年3月8日1962年7月14日
南非 加入: 1947年10月20日1947年12月1日
卢森堡 加入: 1945年11月19日1945年12月30日
印度尼西亚 继续适用宣告: 1950年8月15日1950年12月24日
古巴1934年6月2日 1963年2月17日
  • Application to the London Act (1934) through the ratification of the Lisbon Act (1958): February 17, 1963.
土耳其1934年6月2日加入: 1957年4月4日1957年6月27日
圣马力诺 加入: 1959年12月16日1960年3月4日
埃及 加入: 1951年3月5日1951年7月1日
墨西哥1934年6月2日加入: 1955年5月4日1955年7月14日
奥地利1934年6月2日加入: 1947年6月21日1947年8月19日
希腊 加入: 1953年10月5日1953年11月27日
德国1934年6月2日批准: 1937年8月10日1938年8月1日
  • Signature and ratification of the London Act (1934) were by the German Reich. The German Democratic Republic declared that the Act was once again applicable in 1956, but there was a disagreement between the Member states of the Union as to the validity of this declaration.
意大利1934年6月2日加入: 1955年5月9日1955年7月15日
挪威1934年6月2日批准: 1938年3月2日1938年8月1日
摩洛哥1934年6月2日加入: 1940年11月25日1941年1月21日
摩纳哥 加入: 1956年2月9日1956年4月29日
教廷 加入: 1960年7月21日1960年9月29日
斯里兰卡 加入: 1952年10月9日1952年12月29日
新西兰 加入: 1946年5月23日1946年7月14日
日本1934年6月2日批准: 1938年6月17日1938年8月1日
比利时1934年6月2日加入: 1939年10月24日1939年11月24日
法国1934年6月2日加入: 1939年5月15日1939年6月25日
海地 加入: 1958年2月19日1958年7月1日
澳大利亚1934年6月2日加入: 1958年3月25日1958年6月2日
  • Application of the London Act (1934) to the Territory of Papua, the Trust territory of New Guinea and the Territory of Norfolk Island: January 5, 1960; Entry into force: February 5, 1960. (see La Propriété Industrielle 1960, No.2, p.21-22)
爱尔兰 加入: 1958年3月10日1958年5月14日
瑞典1934年6月2日加入: 1953年3月31日1953年7月1日
瑞士1934年6月2日加入: 1939年10月24日1939年11月24日
突尼斯1934年6月2日加入: 1942年5月6日1942年10月4日
罗马尼亚 加入: 1963年9月30日1963年11月19日
美利坚合众国1934年6月2日批准: 1935年7月12日1938年8月1日
  • Extension of application of the London Act (1934) to Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, Samoa and Guam: March 5, 1963; Entry into force July 7, 1963. (see Industrial Property 1963, No.6, p.118)
联合王国1934年6月2日批准: 1938年6月30日1938年8月1日
芬兰1934年6月2日加入: 1953年4月1日1953年5月30日
荷兰1934年6月2日加入: 1948年6月12日1948年8月5日
葡萄牙1934年6月2日加入: 1949年10月7日1949年11月7日
西班牙1934年6月2日加入: 1955年12月20日1956年3月2日
阿拉伯叙利亚共和国1934年6月2日加入: 1946年3月17日1947年9月30日
黎巴嫩1934年6月2日加入: 1946年2月19日1947年9月30日