缔约方/签署国 > 巴黎公约 > 海牙文本 (1925年) (所有的签约方 : 33)

丹麦1925年11月6日加入: 1937年6月21日1937年9月10日
保加利亚 加入: 1965年12月10日1966年3月28日
列支敦士登 加入: 1933年5月8日1933年7月14日
加拿大1925年11月6日批准: 1928年5月1日1928年6月1日
匈牙利1925年11月6日加入: 1929年3月26日1929年5月16日
古巴1925年11月6日 1963年2月17日
  • Application to the Hague Act (1925) through the ratification of the Lisbon Act (1958): February 17, 1963.
土耳其 加入: 1930年7月9日1930年8月21日
墨西哥1925年11月6日加入: 1929年11月21日1930年1月16日
多米尼加共和国1925年11月6日加入: 1950年6月23日1951年4月6日
奥地利1925年11月6日批准: 1928年5月1日1928年6月1日
巴西1925年11月6日加入: 1929年9月6日1929年10月26日
希腊 加入: 1953年10月5日1953年11月27日
德国1925年11月6日批准: 1928年5月1日1928年6月1日
意大利1925年11月6日批准: 1928年5月1日1928年6月1日
挪威1925年11月6日加入: 1938年3月2日1938年8月1日
摩洛哥1925年11月6日加入: 1930年9月9日1930年10月20日
新西兰 加入: 1931年6月10日1931年7月29日
日本1925年11月6日加入: 1934年11月14日1935年1月1日
比利时1925年11月6日加入: 1929年6月12日1929年7月27日
法国1925年11月6日加入: 1930年9月9日1930年10月20日
波兰1925年11月6日加入: 1931年9月25日1931年11月22日
澳大利亚1925年11月6日加入: 1932年12月29日1933年2月12日
瑞典1925年11月6日加入: 1934年4月10日1934年7月1日
瑞士1925年11月6日加入: 1929年5月15日1929年6月15日
突尼斯1925年11月6日加入: 1930年9月9日1930年10月20日
罗马尼亚  1963年11月19日
  • Application to the Hague Act (1925) by a letter dated November 22, 1963 through the accession to the London Act (1934) and Lisbon Act (1958): November 19, 1963.
美利坚合众国1925年11月6日加入: 1931年1月22日1931年3月6日
  • Extension of application of the Hague Act (1925) to Puerto Rico, the Virgin Islands, Samoa and Guam: March 5, 1963; Entry into force July 7, 1963. (see Industrial Property 1963, No.6, p.118)
联合王国1925年11月6日批准: 1928年5月1日1928年6月1日
荷兰1925年11月6日批准: 1928年5月1日1928年6月1日
葡萄牙1925年11月6日加入: 1928年7月7日1928年11月17日
西班牙1925年11月6日批准: 1928年5月1日1928年6月1日
阿拉伯叙利亚共和国1925年11月6日加入: 1930年10月6日1930年11月17日
  • Accession to the Hague Act (1925) through France.
黎巴嫩1925年11月6日加入: 1930年10月6日1930年11月17日
  • Accession to the Hague Act (1925) through France.