Treaties and Contracting Parties

Contracting Parties  >   Vienna Agreement > Netherlands  

SignatureJune 12, 1973
RatificationDecember 23, 1976
Entry into forceAugust 9, 1985

Territorial information

Netherlands extended the application of the Agreement to the Islands of Bonaire, Sint-Eustatius and Saba with effect from May 21, 2012. (see Circular N. 3314)

Ratification extended to Aruba as of January 31, 2007. (see Vienna (Classification) Notification No. 26)

Ratification for the Kingdom in Europe. (see Vienna (Classification) Notification No. 3)