Offices accepting ePCT-Filing

AT Austrian Patent Office
AU Australian Patent Office
AZ Intellectual Property Agency of the Republic of Azerbaijan
BG Patent Office of the Republic of Bulgaria
BN Brunei Darussalam Intellectual Property Office (BruIPO)
BR National Institute of Industrial Property (Brazil)
CA Canadian Intellectual Property Office
CH Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property
CL National Institute of Industrial Property (Chile)
CO Superintendence of Industry and Commerce (Colombia)
CR Registry of Industrial Property (Costa Rica)
CZ Industrial Property Office (Czechia)
CU Cuban Industrial Property Office
DK Danish Patent and Trademark Office
DO National Office of Industrial Property (Dominican Republic)
DZ Algerian National Institute of Industrial Property
EA Eurasian Patent Office (EAPO)
EE Estonian Patent Office
EG Egyptian Patent Office
EP European Patent Office (EPO)
FI Finnish Patent and Registration Office (PRH)
GE National Intellectual Property Center of Georgia (SAKPATENTI)
HR State Intellectual Property Office (Croatia)
HU Hungarian Intellectual Property Office (HIPO)
IB International Bureau of WIPO
ID Directorate General of Intellectual Property (Indonesia)
IL1 Israel Patent Office
IN Indian Patent Office
IR Intellectual Property Center (Islamic Republic of Iran)
IS Icelandic Intellectual Property Office (ISIPO)
IT Italian Patent and Trademark Office
JO Industrial Property Protection Directorate, Ministry of Industry, Trade and Supply (Jordan)
KE Kenya Industrial Property Institute
KR Korean Intellectual Property Office
LV Latvian Patent Office
MA Moroccan Office of Industrial and Commercial Property (OMPIC)
MX Mexican Institute of Industrial Property
MY Intellectual Property Corporation of Malaysia
NO Norwegian Industrial Property Office
NZ Intellectual Property Office of New Zealand (IPONZ)
OM Intellectual Property Department, Ministry of Commerce and Industry (Oman)
PA Directorate General of the Industrial Property Registry (DIGERPI) (Panama)
PE National Institute for the Defense of Competition and Intellectual Property Protection (Peru)
PH Intellectual Property Office (Philippines)
PL Patent Office of the Republic of Poland
PT National Institute of Industrial Property (Portugal)
QA Intellectual Property Department (Qatar)
RS Intellectual Property Office (Serbia)
RU Federal Service for Intellectual Property (Rospatent) (Russian Federation)
SA Saudi Patent Office (SPO)
SE Swedish Patent and Registration Office
SG Intellectual Property Office of Singapore
SI Slovenian Intellectual Property Office
SK Industrial Property Office (Slovakia)
TR Turkish Patent and Trademark Office (Turkpatent)
US1 United States Patent and Trademark Office (USPTO)
ZA Companies and Intellectual Property Commission (CIPC) (South Africa)

1 See Annex C of the PCT Applicant’s Guide for detailed information on the Office’s acceptance of ePCT.