Hague System Webinar: Improved E-Filing Interface

October 17, 2018

Register now for a free, interactive Webinar that will provide you with an in-depth look at the all new Hague System E-Filing interface. The Webinar will cover new features, as well as give practical guidance on completing, sending, and managing your application online.

Designed with both new and experienced Hague System users in mind, this Webinar will be presented live (in English), allowing you to directly interact with presenters.  Registered participants will also receive presentation materials and video recordings following the Webinar.

Register for our FREE November 2018 Webinar

How to register and join the Webinar

Simply follow the registration link above to register online and then log-on at the scheduled time to access the upcoming Webinar.

Dates for your calendar

Monday, November 19, 2018 – New Hague System E-Filing Interface:

10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. (CET) 

12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. (MSK)

6:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. (KST /JST)

Why take part?

With the E-Filing interface undergoing its most significant change in recent years, this Webinar is tailor-made for users looking for practical guidance to make the most of the Hague System.