WIPO Second Domain Name Process

List of Governments, Organizations and Persons Submitting Formal Comments


I. States



Australia Government of Australia
Colombia National Copyright Directorate Special Administrative Department
Israel Patent Office, Ministry of Justice
Mexico Mexican Institute of Industrial Property (IMPI)


Republic of Moldova State Agency on Industrial Property Protection of the Republic of Moldova
Russian Federation Russian Agency for Patents and Trademarks (Rospatent)
South Africa Government of the Republic of South Africa
Switzerland Swiss Federal Institute of Intellectual Property


II. Intergovernmental Organizations


III. Non-governmental Organizations


European Commission
European Patent Office (EPO)
Institut national des appellations d'origine (INAO)
International Civil Aviation Organization (ICAO)
International Monetary Fund (IMF)

International Organization for Migration (IOM)

Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons (OPCW)
Preparatory Commission for the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban-Treaty Organization (CTBTO)
United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)
United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)
World Health Organization (WHO)
World Trade Organization (WTO)


American Civil Liberties Union (ACLU)
American Intellectual Property Law Associations (AIPLA)
Asociación Interamericana de la Propriedad Industrial (ASIPI)
Association of European Trade Mark Owners (MARQUES)
Brazilian Intellectual Property Association (ABPI)
Copyright Coalition on Domain Names (CCDN)
European Brands Association (AIM)
European Federation of Pharmaceutical Industries and Associations (EFPIA)
Fédération des producteurs de Châteauneuf du Pape
Fédération Internationale des Conseils en Propriété Industrielle (FICPI)
International Association for the Protection of Industrial Property (AIPPI)
International Trademark Association (INTA)
The Law Society of Scotland
U.S. Council for International Business


IV. Corporations and Professional Firms

Corporations/Professional Firms

Ace Consultancy Prime-5 (Dr. Ashutosh C. Pradhan)
Ace Consultancy Prime-5 (Dr. Ashutosh C. Pradhan)
auDA (.au Domain Administration Board)
British Telecommunications plc
Commercial Internet eXchange Association (CIX)
Cyberminers (Christian Sampson)
Dipcon - Domain and Intellectual Property Consultants AB
ES-NIC (.es ccTLD)
Pharma Consulting International
Security Privacy and Internet Equity Symposium (16/12/00) of the Key West Institute S6/ Consortium Board
Verizon Communications
Z-Drive Computer Service (Tim Heffley)


V. Individuals


Brian Baughn, cityofsalinas.com
Rod Dixon
Ian Kaufman
Marc Schneiders
Robert Spessard
Christa Worley