Información de contacto

Sudáfrica

Oficinas de Propiedad Intelectual

Administración competenteDepartment of Trade and Industry
Companies and Intellectual Property Commission (CIPC)
Dirección del sitio Webhttp://www.cipc.co.za/
Dirección

Physical Address:
Block F
the dti Campus
77 Meintjies Street
Sunnyside
Pretoria

Postal Address:
Private Bag X400
Pretoria 0001

Teléfono(27 12) 394 1298 (Mr. Lehong)
(27 12) 394 5109 (Ms. Coetzee)
(27 12) 394 1512 (Ms. Lotheringen)
(27 12) 394 5094 (Ms. Skosana)
(27 12) 394 5106 (Mr. Petje)
Dirección electrónicatlehong@cipc.co.za (Mr. Lehong)
fcoetzee@cipc.co.za (Ms. Coetzee)
alotheringen@cipc.co.za (Ms Lotheringen)
vskosana@cipc.co.za (Ms. Skosana)
kpetje@cipc.co.za (Mr. Petje)
rvoller@cipc.co.za (Commissioner Voller)
nmaimela@cipc.co.za (Ms. Maimela)
Título y nombre del jefeCommissioner: Sr. Rory Voller
Executive Manager: Innovation & Creativity: Sra. Nomonde Maimela
Senior Manager: Patents & Designs: Sr. Trod Lehong
Senior Manager : Trademarks: Sra. Fleurette Coetzee
Senior Manager: IP Enforcement: Sra. Amanda Lotheringen
Senior Manager: Indigenous Cultural Expressions and Knowledge: Sra. Velaphi Skosana
Senior Manager: Copyright : Sr. Kadi Petje