Senegal (SN)

Contact for all matters relating to the Hague System

Senegalese Agency of Industrial Property and Techological Innovation (ASPIT), Ministry of Trade, Industry and Handicraft
Liberté 6 Extension North No. 3, Villa no. 21
B.P. 14 275

International applications designating OAPI under the 1999 (Geneva) Act of the Hague Agreement automatically include its 17 Member states: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Comoro Islands, Côte d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Senegal and Togo.

Contact Person/Point: Mr. Makhtar Dia, Director General
Telephone: +221 33 869 4770
Fax: +221 33 827 36 14
Web site:

Last updated on: