Mali (ML)

Contact for all matters relating to the Hague System

Malian Centre for the Promotion of Intellectual Property (CEMAPI), Ministry of Industry and Mines
Hamdallaye ACI 2000
Avenue de l’Union Africaine
B.P.E 1851

Contact Person/Point: Ms. Sountou Diawara Konate, Directrice
Telephone: +223 20 29 90 90
Fax: +223 20 29 90 91
Web site:

Last updated on: