Benin (BJ)

Contact for all matters relating to the Hague System

Agencia Nacionale de Propiedad Intelectual (ANAPI)
01 BP 363

International applications designating OAPI under the 1999 (Geneva) Act of the Hague Agreement automatically include its 17 Member states: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Congo, Comoro Islands, Côte d'Ivoire, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Senegal and Togo.

Web site:

Last updated on: