Members of The Hague Union

Currently 68 Contracting Parties constitute the Hague Agreement Concerning the International Registration of Industrial Designs.

By selecting each of the Contracting Parties listed below, you will have access to several categories of information regarding national IP Offices, National/Regional Legislations and legal provisions relevant for processing international applications or registrations.

Related links

  • Benelux (BX) designation includes Belgium, Luxembourg and the Netherlands
  • European Union (EM) designation includes its 28 Member states
  • African Intellectual Property Organization (OAPI) designation includes its 17 Member states