Inventor Assistance Program (IAP) List of Steering Committee Members

Co-Chairs

David Kappos, Partner, Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP

John Villasenor, Non-Resident Senior Fellow, Brookings Institution / Professor, UCLA

<u>Members</u>

Audrey Yap, Managing Director, Yusarn Audrey LLC

Catharina Maracke, Associate Professor, Keio University

Corey Salsberg, Vice President, Global Head IP Affairs, Novartis

Deborah Miron, Executive Director, Federal Circuit Bar Association

Marco M. Alemán, Assistant Director General, IP and Innovation Ecosystems Sector, WIPO

Rory Voller, Commissioner, Companies and Intellectual Property Commission, Department of Trade and Industry, Government of South Africa

Will Covey, Deputy General Counsel and Director for the Office of Enrollment and Discipline, USPTO