

Underrepresented Geographical Regions and the WIPO Member States in these regions (as at December 31, 2017 - list established biannually)

East Central Europe and Central Asia	Middle East	North America
Albania	Bahrain	Canada
Armenia	Cyprus	United States of America
Azerbaijan	Iran (Islamic Republic Of)	
Belarus	Iraq	
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Israel	
Bulgaria	Jordan	
Croatia	Kuwait	
Czech Republic	Lebanon	
Estonia	Oman	
Former Yugoslav Republic	Qatar	
of Macedonia	Saudi Arabia	
Georgia	Syrian Arab Republic	
Hungary	Turkey	
Kazakhstan	United Arab Emirates	
Kyrgyzstan	Yemen	
Latvia		
Lithuania		
Montenegro		
Poland		
Republic of Moldova		
Romania		
Russian Federation		
Serbia		
Slovakia		
Slovenia		

Tajikistan Turkmenistan

Ukraine Uzbekistan