World Intellectual Property Organization

WIPO Official Holidays

New Year Thursday, January 1, 2015
Friday, January 2, 2015
Easter Friday, April 3, 2015
Monday, April 6, 2015
Whitsun Monday, May 25, 2015
Jeûne Genevois Thursday, September 10, 2015
Eid al-Adha Wednesday, September 23, 2015 
Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year Thursday, December 31, 2015
Friday, January 1, 2016

 

Explore WIPO