World Intellectual Property Organization

WIPO Official Holidays

Christmas Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
New Year Thursday, December 31, 2015
Friday, January 1, 2016
Easter Friday, March 25, 2016
Monday, March 28, 2016
Ascension Thursday, May 5, 2016
Whitsun Monday, May 16, 2016
Jeûne Genevois Thursday, September 8, 2016
Christmas Monday, December 26, 2016
New Year Friday, December 30, 2016

 

Explore WIPO