World Intellectual Property Organization

Contact Us

Verification Image

Please enter below the characters displayed above.

Additional information

WIPO Singapore Office [Map]
29 Heng Mui Keng Terrace
#06-16, Singapore 119620
Singapore

Tel: (+ 65) 6774 6406
Fax: (+65) 6774 4298
WIPO Singapore Office website

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Friday, January 2, 2015
  • Thursday, February 19, 2015
  • Friday, February 20, 2015
  • Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Monday, April 6, 2015
  • Friday, July 17, 2015
  • Monday, August 10, 2015
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015
  • Friday, December 25, 2015
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015

WIPO Arbitration and Mediation Center Office in Singapore [Map]
Maxwell Chambers
32 Maxwell Road #02-02
Singapore 069115

Tel: (+65) 6225 2129
Fax: (+65) 6225 3568
Contact the Arbitration and Mediation Center
Arbitration and Mediation Center website

Explore WIPO