World Intellectual Property Organization

Contact Us

Verification Image

Please enter below the characters displayed above.

Additional information

WIPO Japan Office (WJO) [Map]
Daido Seimei Kasumigaseki Bldg. 7F
1-4-2 Kasumigaseki, Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-0013, Japan

Tel: +81 3 5532 5030
Fax: +81 3 5532 5031
WIPO Japan Office Website

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Friday, January 2, 2015
  • Monday, May 4, 2015
  • Monday, July 20, 2015
  • Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Monday, October 12, 2015
  • Monday, November 23, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2015
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2015
  • Thursday, December 31, 2015

Explore WIPO